Home > Departments >
.
The primary focus of the Treasury department is to be good stewards; responsible for the planning and management of the resources of Northern California Conference of SDA. Managing the assests of the conference includes receiving and distributing the funds in a manner consistent with internal policies as well as the policies of the North American Division, and the General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists, as well as the laws of the State of California and the United States of America.
Related Links
Auditing
Education
Human Resources
Ministerial
Planned Giving & Trust Services
Property Management
Risk Management
Treasurer
 
CONTACT INFORMATION:

Treasury Email:
Treasury@nccsda.com

Treasury Fax:
(888) 548-5849

Payroll Email:
Payroll@nccsda.com

Payroll Fax:
(888) 502-9698
 

Staff



John Rasmussen

Treasurer
(925) 603-5010
​john.rasmussen@nccsda.com

Sherry Starr
Executive Administrative Assistant
(925) 603-5009
sherry.starr@nccsda.com

Mark Worley
Undertreasurer
(925) 603-5012
mark.worley@nccsda.com

Jeffrey Maxwell
Assistant Treasurer
(925) 603-5036
jeffrey.maxwell@nccsda.com

Susan Kuhn
Associate Treasurer
(925) 603-5058
susan.kuhn@nccsda.com

Oscar Flores
Accountant
(925) 603-5015
oscar.flores@nccsda.com

Naveed Frank
Accountant
(925) 603-5059
naveed.frank@nccsda.com

Christy Nye
Accountant
(925) 603-5016
christy.nye@nccsda.com

Oscar Pablo
Cashier/Accountant
(925) 603-5014
oscar.pablo@nccsda.com
 
Northern California Conference of Seventh-day Adventists | 401 Taylor Blvd. | P.O. Box 23165 | Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 | (925) 685-4300 | info@nccsda.com